Name Title Location Email Address
Aanensen, Erik Assistant Custodian Scappoose High School eaanensen@scappoose.k12.or.us
Abouchiani, Kathryn Food Service Assistant Scappoose High School kabouchiani@scappoose.k12.or.us
Aguirre, Clara Educational Assistant - ELL Grant Watts Elementary caguirre@scappoose.k12.or.us
Almack, Lynnette Food Service Otto Petersen Elementary lalmack@scappoose.k12.or.us
Almack, Trever Custodian Scappoose High School talmack@scappoose.k12.or.us
Anderson, Ben Elementary Teacher Otto Petersen Elementary banderson@scappoose.k12.or.us
Andrehsen, Jeff Facilities Manager District Office jandrehsen@scappoose.k12.or.us
Anzaldua, Anthony Assistant Custodian Grant Watts Elementary aanzaldua@scappoose.k12.or.us
Applegate-Moresette, Shelley Elementary Teacher Otto Petersen Elementary sapplegatemoresette@scappoose.k12.or.us
Ashley, Jessica Teacher Scappoose Middle School jashley@scappoose.k12.or.us
Austin, Angela Food Service Scappoose High School aaustin@scappoose.k12.or.us
Backus, Dean Teacher Scappoose High School dbackus@scappoose.k12.or.us
Backus, Robby Social Studies Teacher Scappoose High School rbackus@scappoose.k12.or.us
Backus, Stacie Elementary Teacher Grant Watts Elementary sbackus@scappoose.k12.or.us
Baggett, Catherine Teacher Scappoose Middle School cbaggett@scappoose.k12.or.us
Bailey, Branden Special Education Teacher Scappoose High School bbailey@scappoose.k12.or.us
Bailey, Mary Special Education Teacher Scappoose High School mfbailey@scappoose.k12.or.us
Bailey, Matthew Elementary Teacher Grant Watts Elementary mbailey@scappoose.k12.or.us
Barnard, Brenda Lead Secretary Scappoose Middle School bbarnard@scappoose.k12.or.us
Barrett, Julia Special Education Teacher Scappoose High School jbarrett@scappoose.k12.or.us
Barron, Marc Teacher Scappoose High School mbarron@scappoose.k12.or.us
Bennett, Brenda Educational Assistant Otto Petersen Elementary bbennett@scappoose.k12.or.us
Bettendorf, Alyssa Counselor Scappoose High School abettendorf@scappoose.k12.or.us
Boaz, Cameron Teacher Scappoose Middle School cboaz@scappoose.k12.or.us
Boyle, Lynn SOA Advisor Scappoose Online Academy lboyle@scappoose.k12.or.us