Name Location Email Address
Adams, Tara Scappoose High School tadams@scappoose.k12.or.us
Aguirre, Clara Grant Watts Elementary caguirre@scappoose.k12.or.us
Almack, Lynnette Otto Petersen Elementary lalmack@scappoose.k12.or.us
Almack, Trever Scappoose High School talmack@scappoose.k12.or.us
Andrehsen, Jeff District Office jandrehsen@scappoose.k12.or.us
Angelo, Jennifer Otto Petersen Elementary jangelo@scappoose.k12.or.us
Anicker, Sally Scappoose High School sanicker@scappoose.k12.or.us
Ashley, Jessica Otto Petersen Elementary jclaverie@scappoose.k12.or.us
Atkins, Karl Scappoose High School katkins@scappoose.k12.or.us
Austin, Angela Scappoose High School aaustin@scappoose.k12.or.us
Austin, Ken Scappoose Middle School kaustin@scappoose.k12.or.us
Axtell, Debra Warren Elementary daxtell@scappoose.k12.or.us
Backus, Dean Scappoose High School dbackus@scappoose.k12.or.us
Backus, Stacie Grant Watts Elementary sbackus@scappoose.k12.or.us
Baggenstos, Lisa Grant Watts Elementary lbaggentsos@scappoose.k12.or.us
Baggett, Catherine Scappoose Middle School ctardif@scappoose.k12.or.us
Bailey, Branden Scappoose Middle School bbailey@scappoose.k12.or.us
Bailey, Matthew Grant Watts Elementary mbailey@scappoose.k12.or.us
Baker, Tracy Otto Petersen Elementary tbaker@scappoose.k12.or.us
Baker, Tyler Scappoose High School tdbaker@scappoose.k12.or.us
Barker, Julie District Office jbarker@scappoose.k12.or.us
Bender, Ariana Grant Watts Elementary abender@scappoose.k12.or.us
Bennett, Brenda Otto Petersen Elementary bbennett@scappoose.k12.or.us
Blackburn, Kathleen Otto Petersen Elementary kblackburn@scappoose.k12.or.us
Boaz, Cameron Scappoose Middle School cboaz@scappoose.k12.or.us