Name Title Location Email Address
Abouchiani, Kathryn Food Service Assistant Scappoose High School kabouchiani@scappoose.k12.or.us
Aguirre, Clara Educational Assistant - ELL Grant Watts Elementary caguirre@scappoose.k12.or.us
Almack, Lynnette Food Service Otto Petersen Elementary lalmack@scappoose.k12.or.us
Almack, Trever Custodian Scappoose High School talmack@scappoose.k12.or.us
Anderson, Ben Temporary Elementary Teacher Otto Petersen Elementary banderson@scappoose.k12.or.us
Andrehsen, Jeff Facilities Manager District Office jandrehsen@scappoose.k12.or.us
Anzaldua, Anthony Assistant Custodian Grant Watts Elementary aanzaldua@scappoose.k12.or.us
Applegate-Moresette, Shelley Elementary Teacher Otto Petersen Elementary sapplegatemoresette@scappoose.k12.or.us
Army-Gilbert, Tanya Educational Assistant II Grant Watts Elementary tarmygilbert@scappoose.k12.or.us
Ashley, Jessica Elementary Teacher Otto Petersen Elementary jashley@scappoose.k12.or.us
Atkins, Karl Teacher Scappoose High School katkins@scappoose.k12.or.us
Austin, Angela Food Service Scappoose High School aaustin@scappoose.k12.or.us
Backus, Dean ELA Teacher Scappoose High School dbackus@scappoose.k12.or.us
Backus, Robby Social Studies Teacher Scappoose High School rbackus@scappoose.k12.or.us
Backus, Stacie Elementary Teacher Grant Watts Elementary sbackus@scappoose.k12.or.us
Baggett, Catherine Math Teacher Scappoose Middle School cbaggett@scappoose.k12.or.us
Bailey, Branden Special Education Teacher Scappoose High School bbailey@scappoose.k12.or.us
Bailey, Mary Special Education Teacher Scappoose High School mfbailey@scappoose.k12.or.us
Bailey, Matthew Elementary Teacher Grant Watts Elementary mbailey@scappoose.k12.or.us
Bargas, Kyra Educational Assistant Grant Watts Elementary kbargas@scappoose.k12.or.us
Barker, Julie Payroll Specialist District Office jbarker@scappoose.k12.or.us
Barnard, Brenda Lead Secretary Scappoose Middle School bbarnard@scappoose.k12.or.us
Barrett, Julia Teacher Otto Petersen Elementary jbarrett@scappoose.k12.or.us
Barron, Marc CTE Art Teacher Scappoose High School mbarron@scappoose.k12.or.us
Bean, Katie Elementary Teacher Otto Petersen Elementary kbean@scappoose.k12.or.us