Name Location Email Address
Abouchiani, Kathryn Scappoose High School kabouchiani@scappoose.k12.or.us
Adair, Bridget Scappoose Middle School badair@scappoose.k12.or.us
Aguirre, Clara Grant Watts Elementary caguirre@scappoose.k12.or.us
Allen-Ross, Corinne Otto Petersen Elementary callenross@scappoose.k12.or.us
Almack, Lynnette Otto Petersen Elementary lalmack@scappoose.k12.or.us
Almack, Trever Scappoose High School talmack@scappoose.k12.or.us
Andrehsen, Jeff District Office jandrehsen@scappoose.k12.or.us
Angelo, Jennifer Warren Elementary jangelo@scappoose.k12.or.us
Applegate-Moresette, Shelley Otto Petersen Elementary sapplegatemoresette@scappoose.k12.or.us
Army-Gilbert, Tanya Grant Watts Elementary tarmygilbert@scappoose.k12.or.us
Ashley, Jessica Otto Petersen Elementary jashley@scappoose.k12.or.us
Atkins, Karl Scappoose High School katkins@scappoose.k12.or.us
Austin, Angela Scappoose High School aaustin@scappoose.k12.or.us
Backus, Dean Scappoose High School dbackus@scappoose.k12.or.us
Backus, Stacie Grant Watts Elementary sbackus@scappoose.k12.or.us
Baggett, Catherine Scappoose Middle School cbaggett@scappoose.k12.or.us
Bailey, Branden Scappoose High School bbailey@scappoose.k12.or.us
Bailey, Mary Otto Petersen Elementary mfbailey@scappoose.k12.or.us
Bailey, Matthew Grant Watts Elementary mbailey@scappoose.k12.or.us
Baker, Tracy Otto Petersen Elementary tbaker@scappoose.k12.or.us
Baker, Tyler Scappoose High School tdbaker@scappoose.k12.or.us
Barker, Julie District Office jbarker@scappoose.k12.or.us
Barnard, Brenda Scappoose Middle School bbarnard@scappoose.k12.or.us
Barron, Marc Scappoose High School mbarron@scappoose.k12.or.us
Bauer, Steven Scappoose Middle School sbauer@scappoose.k12.or.us