Otto Peterson Elementary Site Council

  • The Otto Petersen Elementary Site Council is a committee of administrators, teachers, educational assistants, and parents that meets monthly to work on ways to support student achievement and school operations. Currently, the members are:

    Whitney Hessong, Principal
    Bryan Wilkins, TOSA/Music Teacher
    Amanda Longtain, 4th Grade Teacher

    Christine Veach, 5th Grade Teacher
    Tandle Futter, 6th Grade Teacher
    Brenda Bennett, Educational Assistant
    Mary McNabb, Assistant Secretary & Parent
    Holly Beaulac, Parent
    Christine Prockish, Parent
    Minutes from monthly meetings are posted below.

Meeting Minutes